Linkedin facebook twitter email print

Nominating Committee Report

Apr 27, 2006 Nominating committee members: PFN Marion Kuhlmann, PFN Timothy Donovan, PFN Richard Owen, and PFN David Todd submit the following names for nomination for the 2006-2007 Fraternal year of the Father Malloy Assembly:

Faithful Navigator SK Thomas Kelley

Faithful Captain SK Richard Lee

Faithful Admiral FN Thomas Connelly

Faithful Pilot SK William Weich

Faithful Comptroller SK Lawrence Novak

Faithful Purser SK Gerard Pepin

Faithful Scribe SK Gregory Skorupski

Faithful Inside Sentinel SK Brian Mahoney

Faithful Outside Sentinel SK George Billy

Three Year Trustee PFN David Todd

The floor will be opened for nominations prior to elections on May 17, 2006.

Linkedin facebook twitter email print
4th Degree Logo Small


Copyright © 2002-2024 Knights of Columbus Assembly 1894 Site Hosting & Programming by: Peregrine Computer Consultants Corporation
& Kevin A. McGrail